Fashion Blogs: Kandee The Make-Up Artist

I was randomly surfing the web..actually I was exploring youtube.com for tutorials on cutting shirts since my skills on that weren’t too good, and my friend told me to check out kandeejohnson out. I did, and I was amazed by all the tutorials she had up. Not just for t-shirt cutting, but for make up as well! Because I liked all of her uploads so much, I just HAD to check out her blog. It’s all about Fashion: Make Up, Clothing.. whatever. And it’s also about happiness, and surviving this little world called life. She simply is amazing.

This morning, I received an update from her post. This little one touched my heart, and I think you really should check it out. It’s called “What To Say When Someone Makes Fun” and it’s very inspiring if I should say so myself.

In fact, while you’re all at it, check out her whole blog. It’s definitely worth the read.
Have a good day everyone!

Kandee The Make-up Artist’s blog

This entry was posted in Fashion, Fashion Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

